Kolping Father Kolping Kolping New York
Home Bulletins Events Classifieds NY Officers About Us Contact Us

NY Officers

If you would like to send an email to the Board or any one of its members, please e-mail them at board@kolpingny.org. Be sure to specifiy in the e-mail the person you would like your correspondence directed to.

NY Officers / Board of Directors

Rev. Richard J. Bretone

Katrina Dengler

Vice President
Gerhard Schmitt

John Weigand

Vice Chairman
Albert Sartorius

Ted Dengler X

Legal Advisor
Ed Schmitt

President, Kolping Society of the United States
Lisa Brinkmann

John Reitter

Correspondence Secretary
John Noonan

Society Secretary
Joan Smyth Dengler

Recording Secretary
Frank Weigand

Richard Brunhuber

Lou Colletti

Howard Jaeger

Frank Kurcz

Cecilia Portilla

Donna Richardson

Al Sartorius

Charles M. Smith

Chris Ulrich


Copyright © 2010 Kolping New York